Access to Tutorials

All the polls will be in this area.
admin

Access to Tutorials

Post by admin »

It is observed that most of the members are interested to get access to Release 12 tutorials but due to restriction of donations they are not able to do so. Now my suggestion is that if members are not interested to donate before reading so if the access is open then may I hope the members will donate after reading.
Cheekoo

Post by Cheekoo »

I am one of those confused ones.

A few simple questions which come in my mind;

How much should I donate ? Is there a minimum ?
I am a student, If I send $XX amount of money will it be suffecient ?
What kind of document is it ?
Will that document help me (as a functional consultant ) ?

Thank you so much for opening up this poll.
admin

Post by admin »

Please note that the donation is not for a document but for the RnD as we have to arrange hardware. This is not necessary that only those members should only donate those who are interested to download a document but all the members are requested to donate. I am sure if the members will donate $1 each will not be a burden on anyone.

Secondly for donations there is no minimum amount so if you will donate $1 that will also be considered as donation.

thanks
Cheekoo

Post by Cheekoo »

Admin. Thank you for such clarification. I am sure many people will now get the idea about research and development.

One last thing : The reason I suggested for you to have a pay-pal account because its easy and will not waste hefty part of donation.

I went to <font color="red">moneygram</font id="red"> and their fee is $10.- for Pakistan. I dont want to pay <font color="red">moneygram</font id="red"> $10 just for this service. Please look into it as what can be done.
Dinesh

Post by Dinesh »